Pail Beighton Auctioneers Ltd

27/05/2017 - Antiques & Interiors

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 26 May 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Saturday 27 May 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Saturday 27 May 2017 from 10:00

28/05/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 26 May 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 28 May 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 28 May 2017 from 10:00

11/06/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 9 June 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 11 June 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 11 June 2017 from 10:00

09/07/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 7 July 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 9 July 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 9 July 2017 from 10:00

23/07/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 21 July 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 23 July 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 23 July 2017 from 10:00

06/08/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 4 August 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 6 August 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 6 August 2017 from 10:00

20/08/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 18 August 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 20 August 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 20 August 2017 from 10:00

03/09/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 1 September 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 3 September 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 3 September 2017 from 10:00

17/09/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 15 September 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 17 September 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 17 September 2017 from 10:00

01/10/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 29 September 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 1 October 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 1 October 2017 from 10:00

15/10/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 13 October 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 15 October 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 15 October 2017 from 10:00

29/10/2017 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 27 October 2017 from 09:00 until 16:30
  • Sunday 29 October 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Auction takes place:
  • Sunday 29 October 2017 from 10:00

Sale Highlights