Pail Beighton Auctioneers Ltd

25/03/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 22 March 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 25 March 2019 from 10:00

08/04/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 5 April 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 8 April 2019 from 10:00

22/04/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 19 April 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 22 April 2019 from 10:00

06/05/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 3 May 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 6 May 2019 from 10:00

20/05/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 17 May 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 20 May 2019 from 10:00

27/05/2019 - Antiques & Interiors

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 24 May 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 27 May 2019 from 10:00

03/06/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 31 May 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 3 June 2019 from 10:00

17/06/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 14 June 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 17 June 2019 from 10:00

01/07/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 28 June 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 1 July 2019 from 10:00

15/07/2019 - Antiques and Collectables

Open for viewing:
  • Friday 12 July 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30
Auction takes place:
  • Monday 15 July 2019 from 10:00